Spacer Racer-Click to play.
36 Votes
Saved - Thursday, July 1, 2010
2885 Plays
--VOTE (once)--
MEMBERS ONLY
Travel Through Space on a fun, magical coaster!

LOG IN, ACTIVATE MEMBERSHIP, OR JOIN TO ADD A COMMENT

Comment by: Necro_Dragon Added - Sunday, August 22, 2010

2,500th Play!

Comment by: SpeedRacer Added - Saturday, April 17, 2010

New Challenge!

Comment by: SpeedRacer Added - Saturday, March 27, 2010

Back to the basics!

Comment by: Headcrab44 Added - Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Lol, nice update. Must've taken a while!

Comment by: Headcrab44 Added - Saturday, December 5, 2009

Log Ride II! WOOHOO!

Comment by: SpeedRacer Added - Wednesday, December 2, 2009

New Update: You can now play Log Ride II

Comment by: Necro_Dragon Added - Friday, October 2, 2009

Your Welcome for RWC =P

Comment by: Necro_Dragon Added - Saturday, September 26, 2009

Noo I did =()

Comment by: zasalem Added - Thursday, September 17, 2009

me :)

Comment by: SpeedRacer Added - Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Woo! Who gave it the 2009th play in 2009!? I must know!

Comment by: SpeedRacer Added - Sunday, August 23, 2009

Not really Baby

Comment by: babywinter Added - Monday, July 27, 2009

I'M ON TOP OF YOU ALL..... BUHAHAHAHA

Comment by: Dragon_God_7 Added - Tuesday, February 10, 2009

nice game.... real hard tho!

Comment by: ice Added - Monday, December 22, 2008

COOL LEVEL

Comment by: legodude Added - Friday, November 28, 2008

sweet game

Comment by: Headcrab44 Added - Wednesday, November 26, 2008

I love th UFOs ^^ +FAV!

Comment by: cassie Added - Sunday, November 23, 2008

heehe got a bad time

Comment by: toadorkon Added - Saturday, November 1, 2008

great

Comment by: Necro_Dragon Added - Sunday, October 26, 2008

Awesome Game DUde@

Comment by: Syabil95 Added - Friday, October 24, 2008

OMG SOOOOOOO AWESOME

LINK TO THIS GAME! Add a URL or dynamic graphic link on your web page. Just copy and paste the code from below.
Basic Link
Screenshot & Description (appears as shown below)
Bookmark and Share